Iowa Senate Contact Information (Updated 2011)

2011 Senate (Click to download 2007 Excel file)

 

I can’t get the format to fit so that it shows the city for the reps, so download the file above to see the cities as well.

 

Name District Party Email Phone Address City/Zip
Bertrand, Rick 1 Republican rick@jarimports.com 712.253.7096 1501 Peavey St. Sioux City, IA 51105
Feenstra, Randy 2 Republican randy.feenstra@legis.state.ia.us 712.439.1244 641 2nd St. Hull, IA 51239
Johnson, David 3 Republican david.johnson@legis.state.ia.us 712.758.3280 877 Main St. Ocheyedan, IA 51354
Kibbie, John (Jack) 4 Democrat john.kibbie@legis.state.ia.us 712.852.4140 112 Oakwood, PO Box 190 Emmetsburg, IA 50536
Bacon, Rob 5 Republican baconfh@midiowa.net 515.387.8969 422 First St. Maxwell, IA 50161
Bartz, Merlin 6 Republican merlin.bartz@legis.state.ia.us h641.748.2724 c641.903.9548 2081 410th St. Grafton, IA 50440
Ragan, Amanda 7 Democrat raganmanda@yahoo.com 641.424.0874 20 Granite Ct. Mason City, IA 50401
Wilhelm, Mary Jo 8 Democrat mjwilhelm414@msn.com 563.547.4156, w563.547.4156 414 N. Elm Cresco, IA 52136
Dix, Bill 9 Republican billdix@butler-bremer.com 319.885.6790 317 S. Walnut St. Shell Rock, IA 50670
Danielson, Jeff 10 Democrat jeff.danielson@legi.state.us 319.214.0063 PO Box 1191 Cedar Falls, IA 50613
Dotzler Jr., Bill 11 Democrat bdotzler@athenet.net 319.240.5594 2837 Cedar Terrace Dr. Waterloo, IA 50702
Schoenjahn, Brian 12 Democrat brian.schoenjahn@legis.state.ia.us 563.633.4065 PO Box 117 Arlington, IA 50606
Bowman, Tod 13 Democrat tod.bowman@mchsi.com 563.652.5499 812 Grant St. Maquoketa, IA 52060
Jochum, Pam 14 Democrat pam.jochum@legis.state.ia.us 563.556.6530 2368 Jackson St. Dubuque, IA 52001
Dvorsky, Robert 15 Democrat bobdvorsky@yahoo.com 319.351.0988 412 6th St. Coralville, IA 52241
Hancock, Tom 16 Democrat tom.hancock@legis.state.ia.us 563.876.3219 310 E. Main St. Epworth, IA 52045
Horn, Wally 17 Democrat wally.horn@legis.state.ia.us 319.396.3131 101 Stoney Pt. Rd. SW Cedar Rapids, IA 52404
Dandekar, Swati 18 Democrat swati.dandekar@legis.state.ia.us 319.377.2087 2731 28th Ave. Marion, IA 52302
Hogg, Robert 19 Democrat robhogg@earthlink.net 319.247.0223 2750 Otis Road SE Cedar Rapids, IA 52403
Kapucian, Tim 20 Republican tkgrainandlvstk@hotmail.com, tim.kapucian@legis.state.ia.us 319.442.5337 1275 69th St. Keystone, IA 52249
Black, Dennis 21 Democrat dblack@black4senate.com 515.975.8608 5239 E 156th St. S. Grinnell, IA 50112
Sodders, Steven 22 Democrat steve.sodders@legis.state.ia.us 641.483.2383 Box 723, 202 5th Ave. SE State Center, IA 50247
Quirmbach, Herman 23 Democrat hcqbach@isunet.net 515.292.8984 1002 Jarrett Cr. Ames, IA 50014
Behn, Jerry 24 Republican jerry.behn@legis.state.ia.us 515.432.7327h 1313 Quill Ave. Boone, IA 50036
Beall, Daryl 25 Democrat daryl.beall@legis.state.ia.us 515.573.7889 1928 N 22nd St. Fort Dodge, IA 50501
Kettering, Steve 26 Republican steve.kettering@legis.state.ia.us w712.657.8525 275 Crescent Park Dr. Lake View, IA 51450
Anderson, Bill 27 Republican wra1977@yahoo.com 712.898.2505 1138 Mason Ave. Pierson, IA 51048
Seymour, James 28 Republican james.seymour@legis.state.ia.us 712.647.2699 901 White St. Woodbine, IA 51579
Boettger, Nancy 29 Republican hdave@fmctc.com 712.744.3290 925 Ironwood Rd. Harlan, IA 51537
Ward, Pat 30 Republican pat.ward@legis.state.ia.us 515.267.8568 4205 Oakwood Ln. West Des Moines, IA 50265
McCoy, Matt 31 Democrat mccoy@idrciowa.com 515.274.0561 110 35th St. Des Moines, IA 50312
Hatch, Jack 33 Democrat jack@hatchdevelopment.com 515.243.2033 1623 Woodland Des Moines, IA 50309
Dearden, Dick 34 Democrat dick.dearden@legis.state.ia.us 515.262.1203 3113 Kinsey Des Moines, IA 50317
Noble, Larry 35 Republican larry.noble@legis.state.ia.us 515.964.7521 8915 NW Polk City Dr. Ankeny, IA 50023
McKinley, Paul 36 Republican paul.mckinley@legis.state.ia.us 641.774.5784 21884 483rd Ln. Chariton, IA 50049
Sorenson, Kent 37 Republican kent@kentsorenson.com 515.962.2192 1104 E Salem Indianola, IA 50125
Rielly, Tom 38 Democrat tom.rielly@legis.state.ia.us 641.673.5878 113 N. Market Oscaloosa, IA 52577
Bolkcom, Joe 39 Democrat joe@joebolkcom.org 319.337.6280 728 2nd Ave. Iowa City, IA 52245
Hahn, James 40 Republican james.hahn@legis.state.ia.us 563.263.1208 900 W. 4th St. Muscatine, IA 52761
Smith, Roby 41 Republican roby@robysmith.com 563.386.0179 2036 E 48th St. Davenport, IA 52807
Hammerlinck, Shawn 42 Republican shawn.hamerlinck@legis.state.ia.us 563.843.3922 802 Davenport St. Dixon, IA 52745
Seng, Joe 43 Democrat josephmseng@gmail.com 563.391.1627 4804 NW Blvd. Davenport, IA 52806
Courtney, Thomas (i) 44 Democrat thomas.courtney@legis.state.ia.us 319.753.2684 2200 Summer St. Burlington, IA 52601
Greiner, Sandy 45 Republican sgreiner@iowatelecom.com 641.636.2293 1005 Hwy 92 Keota, IA 52248
Fraise, Gene 46 Democrat eugene.fraise@legis.state.ia.us 319.528.6176 1699 280th Ave. Fort Madison, IA 52627
Chelgren, Mark 47 Republican frog@froglegsinc.com 641.777.7047 819 Hutchinson Ottumwa, IA 52501
Reynolds, Kim 48 Republican kreynolds@iowatelecom.net 641.342.6209 1010A Park Ln. Osceola, IA 50213
Houser, Hubert 49 Republican hubert.houser@legis.state.ia.us 712.486.2597 34697 Beechnut Rd. Carson, IA 51525
Gronstal, Mike 50 Democrat mike.gronstal@legis.state.ia.us 712.328.2808 w515.281.4610 220 Bennett Ave. Council Bluffs, IA 51501

Discussion

No comments yet.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: